Who will win this year’s CIC2* sponsored by Tarmac? We have 78 entries including from previous winners David Doel who will ride Shannondale Quest, a winner this season of Bicton Arena’s CIC2* and Cora Keen who will ride Highmead Proposition.

Take a list of our roll call of winners!

Previous Nunney International Horse Trials CIC2* winners

2012 Kate Allen – Final Encore

2013 Coral Keen – Zoe

2014 Kitty King – Ceylor LAN

2015 Sam Jennings – Coleplay

2016 David Doel – Mr Hiho